Grievance Redressal Committee

The college has an Academic Grievance Redressal Committee. The committee members are

1) Sri.Syamlal B  Principal

2) Smt. Moly Varghese HOD Computer Science 

3) Smt. Gisha Thankachi M S HOD electronics

4) Sri. Mohammed Nabeel, Chairman CU

5) Sri. Abhinand K R 2nd yrStudent representative

6) Smt. Gopika  K S (3rd yrStudent representative

7) Sri. Simil P S (3rd Yr student representative)

8) Smt. MiniReghunathan PTA Executive

             For any kind of omplaints <Click here>

In Association with

  • cut.png
  • ed.png
  • haritha.png
  • info.png
  • skill.jpeg
  • tp.png
  • ugc.png
  • yip.png